Incredibly Buhari has won the Presidential election in Atiku Abubaker pulling unit

President Buhari has won the presidential election in Ajiya polling unit 12, in Yola, the Adamawa State capital where his main contender and PDP presidential candidate, Atiku Abubakar voted earlier today.

According to the results collated by the electoral officers, APC pulled a total of 187 votes while PDP got 167.

Similarly, the Senatorial candidate and House of Representatives candidates of the APC defeated their PDP counterparts at the unit.

Please follow and like us:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.